May 24th, 2012   Leave a comment

Last time they told me on Thursday more concrete will be poored.

So I went up the mountain, to find this truck.

I had to wait untill the next truck would come.

Yes they have to drive backwards for quite a bit on the mountain.

That’s some nice equipment in actio, right?

A few days I noticed that the color-coded-pole where in the woods… thus I wanted to follow them further.

Almost at the top… but where are the “red”-poler?

Aha, so uphill and downhill goes not parrallel all the way up/down the mountain, the downpart follows at the treeline 1 of the skislopes down.

Top of the other skislope, they cleared a bit of woods, because there will be build a second system to bring people back up the mountain. But when that will be build is unknown to me. It will be a system that’s used in those indoor-ski-places a lot.

The building that will house the “Alpine Coaster”

So all concrete must be done now… or is it?

Next time most likely more information on how the Wieli-track ( http://www.wiegandslide.com/wieli.html ) goes.

Posted 27/05/2012 by bocksbob in Buildingproces

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a comment